Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Meet Our Board

The Optical Foundation / Meet Our Board

Our Board Members

Our board members are responsible for the day-to-day management of the Foundation, which includes (but not limited to) fundraising, policies, managing Ghana projects, finance and raising awareness of the Foundation's objectives.

Carolina Kunnen


Rianne Harmsen

Vice President

Huub Villevoye


Mathieu Kunnen

Board Member

Charlotte Marbus

Board Member

Maria Markoulli

Board Member

Simone Stad

Board Member

Rick Elenbaas

Web Administrator

Rens Bais

Consultant - IT & Video

Frans Oosterhof (in memoriam)

Board Member