Advisory Committee

The Optical Foundation / Advisory Committee

Our Advisory Committee

This international team of professionals provides the board with support and advice, and offers insights to assist The Optical Foundation to produce meaningful results and impact. Each member of the Advisory Committee is a non-affiliated individual and like The Optical Foundation’s board, they fulfill their role on a voluntarily basis.

Professor Eric Papas


Dr. Thomas Stokkermans


Ayeswarya Ravikumar

BOptom, PhD

Bianca van Leeuwen


Fayiz Mahgoub

OD in training